Healthcare & Life Sciences

Canaccord Genuity’s Healthcare & Life Sciences Group serves clients across all sectors of healthcare, including biotechnology and pharmaceuticals medical devices, healthcare services and healthcare information technology. We have extensive industry-wide relationships and proven experience generating value-added ideas for the unique demands of the ever-changing reimbursement, regulatory and technological environments that characterize the life sciences industry.

Canaccord Genuity focuses on public and private healthcare companies, at all stages of development, providing them creative growth-oriented strategic and financial solutions, including private and public debt and equity transactions as well as mergers and acquisitions.

For more information on Canaccord Genuity’s Healthcare & Life Sciences service offerings, please contact:

in Canada:

Steve Winokur
MD, Investment Banking
swinokur@canaccordgenuity.com  
1.416.869.7223 

in the US:

Jeff Barlow
President, Canaccord Genuity Inc. (US)
jbarlow@canaccordgenuity.com
1.617.371.3713

Dudley Baker
MD, Healthcare IT Investment Banking
rdbaker@canaccordgenuity.com
1.615.490.8448

Duncan Dashiff
MD, Head of Healthcare Services & HCIT (US)
ddashiff@canaccordgenuity.com
1.615.490.8446 

Eugene Rozelman
MD, Biopharma Investment Banking
erozelman@canaccordgenuity.com
1.212.849.3970

Matt Steere
MD, Medical Devices & Technology Investment Banking
msteere@canaccordgenuity.com
1.415.229.0640

in Asia Pacific:

Daniel Sharp
Executive Director, Corporate Finance
daniel.sharp@canaccord.com.au
61.3.8688.9116

 

Our Transactions

  • T2 Biosystems, Inc.

    September 2017

    $20.1... Lead Joint Bookrunning Manager for public...
  • Summit 2017

    September 2017

    $20.1... Lead Joint Bookrunning Manager for public...
  • Palatin_December 2016

    December 2016

    US$17... Sole Bookrunning Manager (Placing)

View all Transactions.