Technology

Canaccord Genuity is an active and experienced partner to our clients in the software, communication, hardware, industrial, infrastructure, and internet segments of the global technology marketplace.  We are focused on identifying the macro drivers and micro developments that combine to create actionable investment opportunities in this dynamic and fundamental sector.  Our dedicated team of professionals has the relationships, insight and experience to add measurable value to the growth and development of emerging and established technology companies.

For more information on Canaccord Genuity’s Technology service offerings, please contact:

in Canada:

Pat Burke
President, Capital Markets
pburke@canaccordgenuity.com
1.416.869.3263

in the UK and Europe:

Simon Bridges
Head of European Investment Banking
sbridges@canaccordgenuity.com
44.20.7523.4606            

James Craven
MD, Investment Banking
jcraven@canaccordgenuity.com
44.20.7523.8315         

in the US:

Dan Daviau
President & Chief Executive Officer, Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.
ddaviau@canaccordgenuity.com
1.212.849.3936

Dan Coyne
Head of US Investment Banking
dcoyne@canaccordgenuity.com
1.617.371.3887

David Istock
MD, Investment Banking
distock@canaccordgenuity.com
1.415.229.0667

Jason Partenza
MD, Investment Banking
jpartenza@canaccordgenuity.com
1.212.849.3976

Andrew Pojani
MD, Investment Banking
apojani@canaccordgenuity.com
1.617.788.1635

in Asia Pacific:

Matthew Storey
Executive Director - Corporate Finance
matthew.storey@canaccord.com.au
61.2.9263.2730


 

Our Transactions

  • Monitise_Sep 17

    September 2017

    £75 mil Sole Financial Advisor, NOMAD & Broker to...
  • Park - Aug17

    August 2017

    N/a Financial Advisor to NCE Group on its sale...
  • accesso - Jul 17

    July 2017

    £58.8... Placing. Joint Underwriter and Bookrunner

View all Transactions.