Equity Capital Markets

Canaccord Genuity provides equity-market related advice and fund raising for corporate and private equity clients globally

Canaccord Genuity’s Equity Capital Markets team provides effective marketing and distribution of new issues, initial public offerings, Private Capital transactions, special warrants and other corporate finance products.  We have proven relationships and expertise in bringing our corporate, institutional and private clients together in value-added transactions. 

To learn more about our Financing services, please contact:

in Canada:

Ron Sedran
MD, Syndication
rsedran@canaccordgenuity.com
1.416.869.3198

in the UK & Europe:

Antony Isaacs
Head of Equity Capital Markets, UK & Europe
aisaacs@canaccordgenuity.com
44.20.7523.4644

in the US:

Jennifer Pardi
Senior MD 
Head of Equity Capital Markets, US
jpardi@canaccordgenuity.com
1.617.788.1554

Tom Gabel
MD, Equity Capital Markets
tgabel@canaccordgenuity.com
 
1.617.788.1699

Brian O'Connor
MD, Equity Capital Markets
boconnor@canaccordgenuity.com  
1.617.371.3778

in Asia Pacific:

Marcus Freeman
CEO, Canaccord Genuity Limited (Asia-Pacific)
marcus.freeman@canaccord.com.au
61.3.8688.9111

Zac Rosenberg
Executive Director - Corporate Finance
Head of Advisory (Australia)
zac.rosenberg@canaccord.com.au
61.3.8688.9123