Sustainability & CleanTech

Canaccord Genuity boasts more than a decade of experience serving clients in the ever-changing Sustainability marketplace.  We are focused on enabling the growth and development of companies tackling the efficient development, utilization, and management of resources.  Our clients include innovators of energy and power technology; water and wastewater solutions; recycling, remediation, and pollution control; and advanced enabling materials. 

Our dedicated Sustainability team provides M&A advisory and capital markets execution on seven exchanges throughout Canada, Europe, and the United States. From evolving energy and water technologies to the next generation of pollution control systems, we bring actionable, investment ideas to a global marketplace defined by innovation.

For more information on Canaccord Genuity’s Sustainability service offerings, please contact:

in Canada:

Steve Winokur
MD, Investment Banking
swinokur@canaccordgenuity.com
1.416.869.7223

in the UK & Europe:

Bruce Garrow
Head of Corporate Broking, Investment Banking
bgarrow@canaccordgenuity.com
44.20.7523.8359

Alastair Rogers
MD, Investment Banking
arogers@canaccordgenuity.com
44.20.7665.4631

in the US:

Dan Coyne
Head of US Investment Banking
dcoyne@canaccordgenuity.com
1.617.371.3887

in Asia Pacific:

Daniel Sharp
Director, Corporate Finance
daniel.sharp@canaccord.com.au
61.3.8688.9116
Cheryl Tang
MD, Investment Banking
cheryl.tang@canaccord.com
86.10.8451.5559.309

 

 

Our Transactions

  • First Mile - May 2017

    May 2017

    N/a Financial Adviser to GCP on its investment...
  • DCC - Apr 2017

    April 2017

    £219 mil Financial Advisor to DCC plc on the dispos...
  • FlaktWoods_October 2016

    October 2016

    N/A Advisor to the company on its disposal to...

View all Transactions.