Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any of our team members if we can be of assistance. 

Matt Unsworth
Head of Data Solutions Group
Managing Director
munsworth@canaccordgenuity.com

Nigel Sedgley
Co-Head of Quest® Research 
Director
nsedgley@canaccordgenuity.com

Veena Anand
Quest® Analyst
Vice President
vanand@canaccordgenuity.com

Nilay Singh
Quest® Analyst
Associate
nsingh@canaccordgenuity.com

 



Graham Simpson
Co-Head of Quest® Research 
Director
gsimpson@canaccordgenuity.com

James Wood
Quest® Analyst
Associate
jwood@canaccordgenuity.com 

Quest® helpdesk
+44 20 7523 8493
quest@canaccordgenuity.com

 

 

Please note that the new Quest® performs best on Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari and Internet Explorer 10 and above. 


QUEST® is at this stage registered in the UK and in the USA, and common law trade mark rights are asserted in other jurisdictions. For Professional Investors only. Past performance is not a guide to future performance. Stockmarket and currency movements mean the value of investments can fall as well as rise and investors may not get back the amount originally invested. Quest®  is produced by Canaccord Genuity Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). Quest®  is non-independent research and is a marketing communication under the FCA Conduct of Business rules and is not prepared in accordance with legal requirements designed to promote the independence of investment research, nor is it subject to any prohibition on dealing ahead of the dissemination of investment research. All rights reserved. Quest® , CITN™, Companies in the News™, SCITN™, Smaller Companies in the News™, CFROC™, marketAngle™, portfolioAngle™ and triAngle™ are all trademarks of Canaccord Genuity Limited. E&OE. © Canaccord Genuity Limited.