Corporate Finance

Canaccord Genuity’s Corporate Finance team helps established and emerging entrepreneurs move from idea to impact in the global marketplace

Our Corporate Finance team provides a full range of services including advice in relation to public bids, IPOs, debt market issuances and secondary fundraisings. In addition, we offer a full-suite of client support services including AIM Nomad Services, Corporate Services and Investor Relations to provide the highest possible level of market related advice.
 
Our ideas and our capabilities are global in scope – just like our clients. Canaccord Genuity provides London Stock Exchange (LSE) sponsor services and is a leading Nominated Advisor to companies listed on the Alternative Investment Market (AIM). We are a top-ranked provider of Private Investment in Public Equity (PIPE) transactions in the United States. And we are the largest independent investment dealer in Canada, with practical experience in over 70 countries worldwide.
 
For more information, please contact:
in Canada:
Pat Burke
President, Canadian Capital Markets
pburke@canaccordgenuity.com
1.416.869.3263
in the UK & Europe: 
Simon Bridges
Head of European Investment Banking
sbridges@canaccordgenuity.com
44.20.7523.4606
 
Bruce Garrow
Head of Corporate Broking, Investment Banking
bgarrow@canaccordgenuity.com
44.20.7523.8359
In the US:
Jeff Barlow
President, Canaccord Genuity Inc. (US)
jbarlow@canaccordgenuity.com
1.617.371.3713
 
Dan Coyne
Head of US Investment Banking
dcoyne@canaccordgenuity.com
1.617.371.3887

in Asia Pacific:

Marcus Freeman
CEO, Canaccord Genuity Limited (Asia-Pacific)
marcus.freeman@canaccord.com.au
61.3.8688.9111

Daniel Sharp
Executive Director - Corporate Finance
daniel.sharp@canaccord.com.au
61.3.8688.9116

Cheryl Tang
Managing Director, Investment Banking
cheryl.tang@canaccord.com
86.10.8451.5559

 

Our Transactions

  • Monitise_Sep 17

    September 2017

    £75 mil Sole Financial Advisor, NOMAD & Broker to...
  • Cape - Sep 2017

    September 2017

    £575 mil Sole Financial Advisor and Joint Corporate...
  • Park - Aug17

    August 2017

    N/a Financial Advisor to NCE Group on its sale...

View all Transactions.