CG Results

CG Results is a trusted international M&A advisory firm delivering better, faster and higher value outcomes to founders and business owners, investors and corporates in the global technology and healthcare sectors. In 2022, Results joined the Canaccord Genuity Group creating the leading mid-market Technology and Healthcare M&A and Fundraising advisory practice globally.

Our 40+ M&A experts, spanning 10 nationalities, work together with our clients as one team. We know your sector inside and out, we get to know you and your business, and we get exceptional results. We make new futures happen, and we make it enjoyable along the way. Because we know the right result is one you’ll feel great about.

As an M&A advisor, our guiding purpose is to have a positive, life changing impact on everyone we work with. We believe that collaboration is the key to achieving the outstanding results we continue to get time after time for our clients, our contacts, our communities and our people and this belief underpins everything we do.

Strategic Offerings

Who we serve

Our Services

  • Founders & Business Owners
  • Investors
  • Public & Private Corporates
  • M&A
  • Divestments
  • Licensing
  • Equity Fundraising
  • Strategic Advice

Sector Focus

Healthcare

Technology

  • Pharma & Biotech
  • CROs & CMOs
  • Care Services
  • Healthcare IT
  • Medtech
  • Pharma Commercialisation Services
  • B2B SaaS
  • Technology Services
  • Cyber Security
  • Healthcare IT
  • Digital Marketing
  • Digital Media / E-commerce
Giving Back

Giving Back

Our responsibility goes beyond our clients to the communities where we all live and work, and we have found a shared vision in SEO London; that ambition and intelligence should determine success. CG is incredibly proud to continue to be supporting SEO London which is an organisation dedicated to preparing talented students from ethnic minority or low socioeconomic backgrounds for career success.

Find out more

Women in Corporate Finance

Founded with the objectives of attracting and retaining more women into the rewarding career of M&A, the networking group ‘Women in Corporate Finance’ brings together like-minded women from a wide range of financial organisations and supports them in both developing their careers and discussing topics important to them. With three networking events a year and an annual mentoring scheme we welcome applications from women in, or interested in, a career in corporate finance advisory to join us.

Women in Corporate Finance

Meet Our Team

  • Julie Langley

    Julie Langley

    Head of Technology and Healthcare Advisory, Europe

    jlangley@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Kevin Bottomley

    Kevin Bottomley

    Managing Director

    kbottomley@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Kunal Kadiwar

    Kunal Kadiwar

    Managing Director

    kkadiwar@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Dylan Kearns

    Dylan Kearns

    Managing Director

    dkearns@cgf.com

    View bio

  • James Kesner

    James Kesner

    Managing Director

    jkesner@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Richard Latner

    Richard Latner

    Managing Director

    rlatner@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Chris Lewis

    Chris Lewis

    Managing Director

    clewis@cgf.com

    View bio

  • David Sanders

    David Sanders

    Managing Director

    dsanders@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Mark Williams

    Mark Williams

    Managing Director

    mwilliams@cgf.com

    View bio

  • William Garbutt

    William Garbutt

    Director

    wgarbutt@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Katherine Hobbs

    Katherine Hobbs

    Director

    khobbs@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Issac Jacob

    Issac Jacob

    Director

    ijacob@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Achim Newrzella

    Achim Newrzella

    Director

    anewrzella@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Tim Sturgeon

    Tim Sturgeon

    Director

    tsturgeon@cgf.com

    View bio

  • Jane Newell Brown

    Jane Newell Brown

    Consultant – People Director

    JNewellBrown@cgf.com

    View bio